The folks down at The Lost Abbey out did themselves on this one. I own far more beer totes and coolers than any one man should. I have one from any brewery that has sold them now or in the past and my collection only grows. While I may own too many, I think I have found my favorite one. This new soft-sided cooler with the Lost Abbey branding is just too badass. All of the red liners you see are interchangeable so you can customize the set up to whatever you need. fotor_148268142350885In the photos above I have mine loaded up for a day of Christmas drinking. One Pint Can, Two 32oz Cans, 1 750ml Bottle and 2 pint glasses, because you cant depend on anyone to have decent glassware these days. As you can see it has room for more. I put an ice pack in the pouch attached to the cover and went on my way. The quality of the zippers, outer fabric and inner liners is outstanding. I am giving this cooler the high honor of naming it as my new Official Beer Cooler for the Hoppy Craftsmen tastings on the podcast. I regularly have to travel with beer and I cant think of any classier way to do so. And at only $45, how can you go wrong?

 

Nate Libby – Hoppy Craftsmen Blog Writer – feedmehops@outlook.com

 

